Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver

Commissioners' Court is held every second Tuesday of the month at 9:00 a.m. in the Courthouse Courtroom located at 100 E Main, Rocksprings, TX 78880.

Precinct 1
William Epperson 
PO Box 546
Rocksprings, TX 78880

Phone: 830-683-7066 

Precinct 2
Lee D. Sweeten 
PO Box 371
Camp Wood, TX 78833

Phone: 210-912-8481 


Precinct 3
Matt Fry 
PO Box 593
Rocksprings, TX 78880

Phone: 830-683-2266 

Precinct 4
Kenneth Reed 
1778 Tx Hwy 41
Rocksprings, TX 78880

Phone: 830-834-5389 

Archived Minutes

**Minutes prior to what are listed are located in the County Clerk's office.**

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM